conférencier québec

“Every day, many people wake up with the opportunity to redefine who they believe they are and who they want to become. Their biggest challenge to materialize their vision lies in their perception of themselves and the world. Choice is power. Self-interpretation can either pull you forward or backward, so why not choose to fully live life rather than suffer from living a life of existence? Success or failure, very often, the choice is right between our ears! “

Fares Chmait 

AUTHOR, SPEAKER, TRAINER and MOTIVATOR. COACHING specialist  for more than 25 years.

Dynamic and committed, Fares Chmait relies on his Post-Master training in Neuro-Linguistic Programming (NLP) and his experience working with organizations in more than 20 countries since 1986 to enable a growing number of companies and individuals to achieve their goals.

A seasoned expert in emotional maturity, in working with his clients he draws not only on his academic knowledge but also on his practical corporate experience to give people the tools to take positive steps personally and professionally. Fares’ mission is to help them turn adversity into opportunity, by using the most effective tools to empower leadership and communication skills.

As a visiting professor at the Schulich School of Business at York University and the John Molson Executive Centre, Fares shares his vast experience in the business world with key executives and managers. He brings to his unique approach a key element in management: the human factor.  His expertise will enable you to understand why people do what they do, not what they are supposed to do.

Fares expertly guides clients in diverse subject areas: leadership; emotional intelligence; reading & interpreting non-verbal cues (which he taught for five years to provincial government investigators); project management; the individual and the team; power presentations; the art of negotiation; cultural diversity; and, intergenerational communication.

Practitioner to the core and a firm believer in his methods, Fares is the author of numerous publications, including Beyond Selling (1995), which is recognized as one of the best works on applying new communications techniques to selling. He’s also the author of Coupables de réussir (2002), Conversations déterminantes (2012), and The Power of Decision (2012). Fares is the founder of Impact-Pro.

conférencier québec« Chaque jour, nombre de personnes se réveillent avec la possibilité de redéfinir qui ils croient être et qui ils souhaitent devenir. Un obstacle majeur pour matérialiser leur vision réside dans leur perception d’eux même et du monde. Le choix est le maître du pouvoir. Cette interprétation de soi peut propulser ou faire chuter, alors pourquoi ne pas essayer de choisir sa vie plutôt que de la subir? Succès ou échec, bien souvent, le choix se fait entre vos deux oreilles ! »

 

Farès Chmait 

AUTEUR, CONFÉRENCIER, MOTIVATEUR et FORMATEUR, spécialiste du COACHING depuis plus de 25 ans

Dynamique et engagé, Farès Chmait s’appuie sur sa formation de post-maître en programmation neurolinguistique (PNL) et sur son expérience dans plus de 20 pays pour permettre à un nombre sans cesse croissant d’entreprises d’atteindre leurs objectifs.

Homme d’affaires aguerri, quand il parle de maturité émotionnelle, il puise non seulement dans son savoir académique, mais aussi dans son vécu – guerre civile, expatriation – pour vous permettre d’aller de l’avant d’un pas assuré. Sa mission: vous aider à transformer l’adversité en opportunité en fournissant des outils efficaces et porteurs de succès.

En tant que professeur invité à l’École de commerce Schulich de l’Université York et au centre de perfectionnement John-Molson de l’Université de Concordia, il met ses expériences du monde des affaires au service des dirigeants et gestionnaires d’entreprises. Il enrichit son approche unique d’un élément clé du management : le facteur humain. Son expertise vous permettra de comprendre pourquoi les gens font ce qu’ils font, mais pas ce qu’ils sont censés faire.

Praticien dans l’âme et passionné, il est l’auteur de  plusieurs publications, dont  Au-delà de la vente (1995), considéré comme l’un des meilleurs ouvrages portant sur les nouvelles techniques de communication en vente. Farès Chmait est également co-auteur du livre  Coupables de réussir  (2002) et il a publié Conversations déterminantes (2011) et The Power of Decision  (2012). Farès Chmait est le fondateur d’Impact-Pro.

Il excelle dans les sujets suivants : le leadership durable et mobilisateur, l’intelligence émotionnelle, lire et interpréter la partie cachée de la communication (il a enseigné pendant 5 ans aux enquêteurs du gouvernement provincial), la gestion de projet, l’individu dans l’équipe, la gestion du temps et des priorités, parler en public, la négociation efficace, les différences culturelles, la communication intergénérationnelle et plus encore.