IMPACT-PRO, 4020 St-Ambroise Suite 495, Montreal QC, H4C 2C7

Communication Skills Training for Business

Communication is the heart of everything. Not much of importance gets accomplished by one person working alone, so successful organizations are those that invest in ensuring effective communications.

Business communications is a two way street. Managers and employees need be both good listeners and good speakers. The very best communicators put the emphasis on listening and understanding first, and speaking or writing second. Communication training that just focuses on speaking at the expense of listening misses the point.

Non-verbal communication is also key. Send the right message with your body language, and learn to see non-verbal cues in others. Impact-Pro’s communication trainings support listening and understanding as fundamental to effective communication and influence. This has been shown to be the best route to improving communication skills and business results.

Soft Skills Training is Not Optional

There is no corporate job that cannot be done better by a man or woman who is an excellent communicator. Communication and negotiation skills are as essential as reading and writing when it comes to getting things done in a company of any size.

Sales and management communication with customers and external stakeholders is a make or break proposition for business. Individual leaders will sink or swim based on their communication skills. Companies that succeed in understanding their customers will prosper, while those with no strong bi-directional lines of communication are at risk.

Harvard Business Review subscribers rated communication as the most important factor in making an executive promotable. It is hard to overestimate the value of good communication to enterprises and their leaders. Corporate training investment continues to grow worldwide (and here in Montreal), and communication skills are the fastest growing programs.

Corporate Communication Courses and Workshops

Impact-Pro delivers a communication curriculum designed to meet the needs of business leaders and managers of all levels. Courses and workshops have been adapted to various group sizes and we are also able to develop custom course content for specific corporate training requirements.

Here are our standard communication skills training courses:

Available Courses

How to Influence With Integrity
How to Influence With Integrity

Influencing does not mean to impose ideas on others; it means having an irresistible message and knowing how to deliver it to others effectively. Sharpen your skills and open the door to success.

Public Speaking: Communicate with Impact
Public Speaking: Communicate with Impact

To make an impact, you must be properly prepared, rid yourself of your fears, and engage your audience. Learn the methods of professional speakers.

Intergenerational and Intercultural Communication
Intergenerational and Intercultural Communication

Whether nationally or internationally, for companies to grow they must know how to communicate with the rich spectrum of people and cultures.

NLP Applied to the Business World
NLP Applied to the Business World

As Post-Master practitioner of NLP, your trainer Farès Chmait will explain why humans tend not to do what they might be expected to do in order to ensure their personal well-being.

Listen Beyond The Words
Listen Beyond The Words

Cultivate and get full advantage of the talents and unique skills of your team, and use your leadership position and skills to initiate change, influence behaviour and contribute to professional growth.

Communication Training in Montreal

BILINGUAL CORPORATE TRAINERS

Impact-Pro trainers are certified professionals with deep experience in their areas of expertise. All courses are available in English and French, and our team members can facilitate bilingual sessions. Course materials are also provided in both languages.

MONTREAL EXECUTIVE COACHING

Executive coaching is offered in greater Montreal. Coaching can be specifically in support of communication skills development, or more broad based. Our company founder, Fares Chmait, will work directly with senior leaders.

A visiting professor at the Schulich School of Business at York University and the John Molson Executive Centre, Fares shares his vast experience in the business world with key executives and managers. He brings his unique approach to understanding the key element in management: the human factor.  His expertise will support understanding of why people do what they do, and how to best leverage individual talents to achieve corporate goals.

Accredited Professional Development Workshops

Impact-Pro negotiation training is accredited with three professional bodies in Quebec. Participants will earn professional development credits for the following organizations:

OACIQ – Organisme d’autoréglementation du courtage immobilier du Québec

  • 5 continuing education units

The Barreau du Québec

  • 5 professional development units

CSF – Chambre de la sécurité financière

  • 5 professional development units

UPCOMING CLASSES

SCALE TO THE NEXT LEVEL: REGISTER NOW!

All courses are available on demand for your corporate group, in our training centre or on site at your company location.

Train for sucess and inspire change now!

Take advantage of training content that will improve effectiveness

Our mission is to help you and your organization grow into what you want to be and have the potential to become.

Quick Contact

IMPACT-PRO, 4020 St-Ambroise Suite 495, Montreal QC, H4C 2C7

Aptitudes communicationnelles adaptées au monde des affaires

La communication est au cœur de tout. Peu de choses réellement significatives sont accomplies par une seule personne. Les organisations performantes sont donc celles qui ne négligent pas l’importance des communications efficaces.

La communication est un échange. Gestionnaires et employés doivent être de bons auditeurs et de bons orateurs. Les meilleurs communicateurs mettent l’accent sur l’écoute et la compréhension d’abord, puis sur l’expression orale ou écrite. Les formations en communication qui n’aborde que l’expression orale négligent un aspect fondamental.

La communication verbale est tout aussi capitale. Sachez transmettre le message adéquat avec votre langage corporel et apprenez à identifier les indices non verbaux chez les autres. Les formations en communication d’Impact-Pro soulignent avec force l’importance de l’écoute et de la compréhension pour être en mesure de communiquer et d’influencer efficacement. Il a été démontré que c’est sans conteste la meilleure approche pour améliorer les aptitudes en communication et les résultats pour l’organisation.

Le savoir-être compte autant que le savoir-faire

Il n’existe pas d’emploi qui ne saurait être mieux effectué par un homme ou une femme doté d’excellentes aptitudes communicationnelles. Les aptitudes en communication et en négociation sont aussi essentielles que la lecture et l’écriture quand il s’agit d’atteindre des objectifs, et ce, quelle que soit la taille de l’entreprise.

Quand il est question de communication avec les clients et les actionnaires relativement aux ventes et à la gestion, ça passe ou ça casse. Des leaders vont sombrer tandis que d’autres seront de bons nageurs et sauront bien composer avec la réalité grâce à leurs aptitudes communicationnelles. Les entreprises qui parviennent à comprendre leurs clients prospèrent, celles qui n’ont pas de solide communication bidirectionnelle sont en danger.

Des abonnés du magazine Harvard Business Review ont classé la communication comme étant le plus important facteur pour évaluer si un cadre est susceptible d’être promu. Il est difficile de surestimer la valeur d’une bonne communication pour les organisations et ceux qui les dirigent. L’investissement des entreprises en formation ne cesse de croitre à l’échelle mondiale (et ici, à Montréal) et les programmes en communication sont ceux qui connaissent le plus de succès.

Ateliers et formations en communication

Impact-Pro propose un programme en communication conçu pour répondre aux besoins des dirigeants d’entreprises et des gestionnaires. Les formations et les ateliers sont adaptés en fonction de la taille du groupe de participants. De plus, nous pouvons développer un contenu correspondant aux exigences spécifiques de votre organisation.

Cours disponibles

La PNL appliquée au monde des affaires
La PNL appliquée au monde des affaires

La PNL (Programmation Neuro-linguistique) est la méthode la plus complète pour gérer pro-activement vos ressources et vos émotions et les mettre au service de votre réalisation personnelle et professionnelle.

Communication intergénérationnelle et interculturelle
Communication intergénérationnelle et interculturelle

Que ce soit à l’échelle nationale ou internationale, pour que les entreprises croissent en mettant à profit ces ressources aussi riches que variées, il est fondamental de savoir communiquer en allant au-delà de nos différences.

Parler en public: communiquer avec impact
Parler en public: communiquer avec impact

C’est vous qui êtes à l’avant-scène, mais c’est votre public qui mérite toute votre attention. Pour laisser votre marque, vous devez être adéquatement préparé, vous débarrasser de vos peurs et impliquer votre auditoire.

L’assertivité ou l’art de se réaliser
L’assertivité ou l’art de se réaliser

Influencer n’est pas imposer ses idées, c’est savoir les rendre irrésistibles. Dotez-vous des outils pour effectuer une lecture claire de votre environnement afin d’ajuster votre approche et savoir mobiliser des individus derrière une idée.

Écouter au-delà des mots
Écouter au-delà des mots

En comprenant le fonctionnement de l’intelligence émotionnelle et en l’utilisant à bon escient, on peut tirer meilleur parti de nos traits de caractères afin que cette marque que nous laissons tout au long de notre histoire personnelle et professionnelle soit à la hauteur de nos espérances.

Programmes en communication offerts au canada et ailleurs

Contactez Impact-Pro dès aujourd’hui pour apprendre comment votre entreprise peut bénéficier de nos programmes.

Téléphonez-nous et nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous offrir des conseils personnalisés!

Formations bilingues, français – anglais

Chez Impact-Pro, les formateurs sont des professionnels certifiés possédant une expérience approfondie dans leurs secteurs d’expertise respectifs. Toutes les formations et le matériel didactique sont offerts en français et en anglais.

Coaching Exécutif

Les rencontres de coaching exécutif sont offertes dans le Grand Montréal et au-delà via Skype. Le coaching peut porter spécifiquement sur le développement des aptitudes communicationnelles ou toucher plus de sujets. C’est le fondateur d’Impact-Pro, Farès Chmait, qui travaillera directement avec les personnes coachées.

Professeur invité à l’école de commerce Schulich de l’Université York et à l’école de gestion John-Molson de l’Université Concordia, Farès met à profit sa vaste expérience du monde des affaires pour épauler les dirigeants et gestionnaires d’entreprises. Son approche unique est enrichie d’un élément clé du management : le facteur humain. Son expertise vous permettra de comprendre pourquoi les gens font ce qu’ils font et comment tirer le meilleur parti des talents de chacun pour atteindre les objectifs de l’organisation.

Formation continue accréditée

Les formations en négociation d’Impact-Pro sont accréditées par 3 ordres professionnels du Québec. Les participants obtiendront des crédits en développement professionnel de ces 3 organisations :

OACIQ – Organisme d’autoréglementation du courtage immobilier du Québec

  • 5 unités de formation continue

Le Barreau du Québec

  • 5 unités de formation continue

CSF – Chambre de la sécurité financière

  • 5 unités de formation continue

COURS À VENIR

Inscrivez-vous maintenant!

Tous les cours sont disponibles sur demande pour votre groupe, dans notre centre de formation ou sur site dans votre entreprise.

Formez-vous pour réussir et inspirer le changement maintenant!

Profitez de notre contenu qui améliorera votre efficacité

Notre mission : vous aider à matérialiser vos objectifs personnels et professionnels pour devenir ce que vous voulez et pouvez devenir.

Contact Rapide